If you haven’t noticed, it’s been a little while since our last drop. We’ve been working on a few things during this time.

But, the wait is over.

With the NFL season around the corner, we wanted to hook you up. Fire cards. Fire sale. All on Dibbs.

We are dropping three of the same Panini Prizm Patrick Mahomes rookie PSA 10 cards tomorrow, Thursday, 9/2.

The structure of this drop will be different from anything we have done before. All three cards will be dropped at different times, with different prices.

For reference, Card Ladder’s value of this card is $9,200.

Here’s how it will work:

First Drop: 1:00pm EST / 10:00am PST

This card will be dropping at $6,000, 35% off Card Ladder value.

Second Drop: 3:00pm EST / 12:00pm PST

The price will be $7,000 for this drop, 24% off Card Ladder value.

Third Drop: 5:00 pm EST / 2:00pm PST

The price will be $8,000 for this drop. 13% off Card Ladder value.

Each drop will be live for two hours. Once the card sells out, it will be pushed into the market the next day (9/3).

Please note: The max amount a user can buy of a drop is 10%. The 10% cap will be removed 15 minutes after the next drop starts.

So, if you buy 5% of the first drop (10:00am), you can buy into the second drop starting at 12:15pm, unless of course it is already sold out.

We recommend depositing before the drop to ensure a smooth buying experience.

If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to our community team!